Sweat & Stretch


This class is taught by:
40 minutes of Sweating 20 of Stretching
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Jul 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Jul 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Jul 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Aug 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Aug 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Aug 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Aug 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Sep 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Sep 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Christina B