bounce pilates


This class is taught by:
Half bounce/ Half Sweat Pilates

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Jan 29 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Feb 05 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Feb 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Feb 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Feb 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Mar 05 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Mar 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Mar 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Mar 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Apr 02 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Apr 09 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Apr 16 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Apr 23 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Apr 30 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue May 07 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue May 14 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue May 21 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B