bounce pilates


This class is taught by:
Half bounce/ Half Sweat Pilates

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Keena S
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Dwayne D
  • Tue Aug 29 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Keena S
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Christina B
  • Tue Sep 05 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Keena S
  • Sat Sep 09 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Christina B
  • Tue Sep 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Fri Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Keena S
  • Sat Sep 16 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Christina B
  • Tue Sep 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Fri Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Keena S
  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Christina B
  • Tue Sep 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Fri Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Keena S
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Christina B
  • Tue Oct 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Fri Oct 06 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Keena S