Xtreme Pilates


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Cherise B
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Keena S
  • Mon Jul 03 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Keena S
  • Tue Jul 04 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Christina B
  • Tue Jul 04 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Christina B
  • Wed Jul 05 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Cherise B
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Keena S
  • Mon Jul 10 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Keena S
  • Tue Jul 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dwayne D
  • Wed Jul 12 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Cherise B
  • Fri Jul 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Keena S
  • Mon Jul 17 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Keena S
  • Tue Jul 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dwayne D
  • Wed Jul 19 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Cherise B
  • Fri Jul 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Keena S