Xtreme Pilates


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Keena S
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dwayne D
  • Wed Oct 25 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Gev M
  • Fri Oct 27 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with mikael padilla
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with mikael padilla
  • Mon Oct 30 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Keena S
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dwayne D
  • Wed Nov 01 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Gev M
  • Mon Nov 06 10:30 am - 11:15 am with sweat staff
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dwayne D
  • Wed Nov 08 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Gev M
  • Mon Nov 13 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Keena S