Xtreme Pilates


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dwayne D
  • Wed Nov 14 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Kay M
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Amy V
  • Wed Nov 21 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Kay M
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Amy V
  • Wed Nov 28 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Kay M
  • Tue Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dwayne D
  • Wed Dec 05 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Kay M
  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dwayne D
  • Wed Dec 12 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Kay M
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dwayne D
  • Wed Dec 19 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Kay M
  • Wed Dec 26 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Kay M